Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Alexander, 39 years

ID : 62846

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
39 years
Country :
Austria
City :
Linz
Profession :
Pharma Logistics Linz Austria
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
183
Weight, kg :
78
Eyes :
Blue
Hair :
Brown
Languages Spoken :
English Advanced
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No
Men's age range :
20-38

Ideal match description

I am looking for a woman who cares about me, likes my personality and would like to spend lots of time together. I live in Linz (Upper Austria) in a big house. My Future Wife should love me and like me the Way I am. She should be loyal and caring. We should love each other and the chemistry should match between us. I search for a Woman who interests me, is attractive and wants to spend lots of time together and wants a Family and wants to live together. She should love me and live with me.(Я ищу женщину, которая будет заботится обо мне, любить мою личность и хотела бы проводить много времени вместе. Я живу в Линце (Верхняя Австрия) в большом доме. Моя будущая жена должна любить меня таким, какой я есть. Она должна быть верной и заботливой. Мы должны любить друг друга, и химия должна совпадать между нами. Я ищу женщину, которая мне интересна, привлекательна и хочет семью и хочет жить вместе)

About me

My Name is Alexander, I work as a logistician in a big pharmaceutical company full time, I have no kids, I am single and never was married. My hobbies are sports, reading books , watching Movies and Tv, and going to the mall on the weekends. I also travel during the year when I am on a vacation, but traveling alone with no woman is boring. (Меня зовут Александр, я работаю логистом в крупной фармацевтической компании полный рабочий день, у меня нет детей, я холост и никогда не был женат. Мои хобби: спорт, чтение книг, просмотр фильмов и телевидения, а также походы в торговый центр по выходным. Я также путешествую в течение года, когда я в отпуске, но путешествовать одному без женщины скучно)

My interests

Sport, Music, Films, Traveling (Спорт, Фильмы, Музыка, Путешествия)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.