Age between
Height between

Harinder, 48 years

ID : 62814

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
48 years
Country :
United Kingdom
City :
Profession :
Chartered accountant
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English, basic Russian
Smoking :
Kids :

Ideal match description

I’m looking for someone that is kind and caring and has a “heart of gold”. Someone with an open mind would be good, hardworking and fairly modest. If she has some of the same interests as me that would be great. (Я ищу девушку которая добрая и заботливая и имеет «золотое сердце».Девушку открытую, хорошую, трудолюбивую и довольно скромную. Если бы у нее были такие же интересы, как у меня, это было бы здорово)

About me

I am a typical introvert so am usually quiet and very calm natured. Am always honest, optimistic by nature and like to think I am funny. Prefer to enjoy the simple things in life and value experiences more than material things. (Я типичный интроверт, поэтому обычно тихий и очень спокойный. Я всегда честен, оптимистичен по натуре и люблю думать, что я смешной. Предпочитаю наслаждаться простыми вещами в жизни и ценю опыт и впечатления больше, чем материальные вещи.)

My interests

Reading, watching films and tv, exercise, travelling and learning Russian (Чтение, просмотр фильмов и телепередач, физические упражнения, путешествия и изучение русского языка)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.