Age between
Height between

Anna, 38 years

ID : 62757

Personal Information

Birthday :
Age :
38 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English Ukrainian Russian
Smoking :
Kids :


  • Boy, 2020
  • Girl, 2015

Ideal match description

I am friendly and have easy-going personality, positive outlook on life. I am devoted person and one-man woman. I am ready to open my heart for passion and love. I really love home coziness and enjoy spending time with my family. I am very sociable person and I have good friends. I get on well with people and can easily find common language with everybody.

About me

I am looking for kind, affectionate man who has a good sense of humour. A man who can be romantic and spontaneous! Person who enjoys family life is my best partner for life.

My interests

I do sports. I swim, I ride a bike. I like walks in nature. I travel with great pleasure. I like to visit theaters and concerts, various social events. reading a good book and cooking Italian, Spanish and Japanese cuisine. I like flowers, sound of water, sun and warmth.

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Sun: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Other Ladies

Uncover the Gift of Love

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.