Andreas | 62556
Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Andreas, 58 years

ID : 62556

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
58 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Bremen
Profession :
Career supervisor
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
190
Weight, kg :
91
Eyes :
Grey
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
German, English
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I'm looking for love, I want to love and be loved. I want to be with a tender woman who is alive - not doll, not a glamor girl. (Я ищу любовь, я хочу любить и быть любимым. Я хочу быть с нежной живой девушкой - не куклой, не гламурной девушкой.)

About me

I have a strong character, I usually know what I want. I am a vegetarian. I am relatively wealthy, earn enough money, work a lot, have two houses. I worked far too much in the past, and I want to change that now... I want to have more free time, more interesting things to do, more holidays... But I do not want to do it all alone... (У меня сильный характер, я обычно знаю, чего хочу. Я вегетарианец. Я относительно обеспечен, достаточно зарабатываю, много работаю, имею два дома. Я слишком много работал в прошлом, и я хочу изменить это сейчас... Я хочу иметь больше свободного времени, больше интересных занятий, больше поездок... Но я не хочу делать все это в одиночку..)

My interests

Everything and nothing. I have a motorcycle, but I haven't ridden it for a few years. I'm very sporty. I like walking in nature, visiting cities. Sometimes I like just being at home (but I am not just a couch potato) I like all animals. I have two dogs. I used to dance (flamenco) a lot.I like to go to the cinema. With the right inspiring partner I'm open to everything...(Все и ничего. У меня есть мотоцикл, но я не ездил на нем несколько лет. Я очень спортивный. Люблю гулять на природе, посещать города. Иногда мне нравится просто быть дома (но я не просто лентяйничаю) Я люблю всех животных. У меня две собаки. Раньше я много танцевала (фламенко). Люблю ходить в кино. С правильным вдохновляющим партнером я открыт для всего нового)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.