Age between
Height between

Alesia, 31 years

ID : 62495

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
31 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Social Help Care
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English (beginner), German (beginner), Russian
Smoking :
Kids :

Ideal match description

For me, it is very important in a relationship - care and attention, intelligence, responsibility, fidelity, financial stability, appearance. I am looking for a man who likes to be active and who has interests and hobbies in his life, who always ready to develop himself and learn something new and not scare just jump in the car and drive somewhere to visit nice places, sightseeing, to go out for a picnic or go to the mountains for a walk and just enjoy nature and make short trips somewhere.

About me

I can do all and I did different jobs in my life, I worked as an accountant in private company, I worked in the bank, I worked as a waitress, at the moment I work in Social Help Care. I can easily do anythings in life, very flexible and do no think to go or not to go to do or not to do, I just do what I want to do. I have dreams desires and I think there is always things to develop to learn and achieve in this life. I dream to have happy family and to become a mother. I am good hostess, I don't go to clubs, faithful, know how to love, how to cook. I'm passionate, sexy, I don't have bad habits. I know how to be grateful.

My interests

I am interested in any kind of outdoor activities, spending time with my family and relatives. I love animals, music, going to the sauna and swimming pool, visit Spa Salon. I love to read books about development of your inner world and psychology, like to make photo and video shooting, music, fashion, cooking, bicycling, fitness, dancing. I like to visit cultural programs, theatre, cinema, art galleries, museums. I like to learn foreign languages, at the moment learning German language and can also speak English.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.