Galina | 62487
Age between
Height between

Galina, 43 years

ID : 62487

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
43 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Singer and vocal teacher.
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English (good), Spanish (beginner), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
Kids :

Ideal match description

A man who knows how to be a man. Funny saying yeah, you will ask me what does mean for you to be a man? Well my answer will be simple if I feel secured and protected and if I feel that a man understands me and my needs and ready to be with me in grief and happiness and ready not only to share happy moments in life , but also stay with me and take care of me when I have bad moments in life, just a man who will stay with me like a stone and will not run away when he faces with any difficulties or obstacles while we build our relations who is ready to go via all tests that life can prepare for us and nothing can stop him to stay with me.

About me

since childhood I was with microphone in my hands , I did not have real one ,but I imitated that I am a famous singer and was singing everywhere where I can and my dream was to become a singer. And you know my dream comes true. I am very empathic, responsible person. Always live with the their treat other people the same as I want to be treated myself. I always try to have new goals in life and do small steps and slowly achieve my goals. I love to be creative and of course adore to sing and be on the scene I feel like at home. I am singing opera and have extra video how I sing if you want to see contact me and I will send you in direct.

My interests

I am a person of emotions and I love everything all kind of activities that are connected with emotions. I like to enlarge my knowledge, to study, to visit seminars who can help you to develop your inner world, to travel, to read books, of course to Sing is my passion and not only hobby ,but also my job . I love all genres of music, love creative people and all things that are connected with Art, Creativeness and Developing and of course I love history and sightseeing and excursions . Like to go out to the theatre or to the cinema. always open to any new activities and easy find compromises.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.