Age between
Height between

Elena, 40 years

ID : 62328

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
40 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Logistics company
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English (good), Dutch Beginner), Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
Kids :


  • Boy, 2012

Ideal match description

For me, the most important thing in a man is honesty, willingness to be responsible for the family, the ability and desire to earn money, determination; the ability to combine work, hobbies and family. I have achieved a lot in my life myself, so I hope to see a self-confident, psychologically adult person next to me. I really want to build a long and serious relationship with a man. I have a lot to share and much to talk about with my future husband, so I'm looking for a person who is ready to build relationships based on respect, partnership and trust; For me, these words are not an empty phrase. Accordingly, I choose a man with the same principles. I would like to meet an active, accomplished man with whom to build a long and happy family.

About me

I am a comprehensively developed person, I know how to enjoy every day and try to fill my life with new knowledge, new emotions and impressions. I am far from the image of a "blonde", rather the opposite, I am demanding of myself and others. Sometimes it is difficult for me to trust a person at first sight, but after a certain time, I am a very honest and open person. I can communicate and hear people. I am not capricious and do not expect sponsorship from a man, only a sufficient level of responsibility for my family and financial security. I know how to be different, even when traveling I can and love to relax in tents and in 5 * hotels.

My interests

I love outdoor activities, travel. I love animals - dogs, horses. I spent a lot of time as a Volunteer in animal protection organizations. I actively continue to study psychology. I spend a lot of time with my son. I attend fitness, but I can’t call myself an athlete, rather to keep fit and health

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.