Age between
Height between

Olga, 43 years

ID : 62250

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Birthday :
Age :
43 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
russian, ukrainian
Smoking :
Kids :


  • Boy, 2008
  • Girl, 2006

Ideal match description

A man who wants to create a family, loves children and appreciates it. People are created for love. The greatest happiness for men and women is to find each other in order to become whole. For me, the most valuable quality for the man is reliability and honesty.

About me

Really, I am very sensitive and easily vulnerable person. And my biggest dream is to meet a caring and reliable man whom I will give tenderness and warmth of his soul. I think that each person should be self-confident and self-sufficient, and I try to be like this. I am a industrious and supportive person, honest and patient friend, passionate and faithful girl.

My interests

I prefer to play different games, especially in summer, such as: volleyball and swimming. I also enjoy sports and dancing to make my body flexible and young while reading books makes my soul empathetic and strong.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Sun: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.