Oksana, 59 years

ID : 62071

Personal Information

Birthday :
Age :
59 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Karlsruhe
Profession :
retired
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
170
Weight, kg :
66
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Brown
Languages Spoken :
German (intermediate)
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

  • Girl, 1988

Ideal match description

Looking for a family-oriented man up to 68 years old for a serious and long-term relationship.

About me

I am an attractive, slim and athletic woman. I am active traveller, cheerful, creative, with higher education as a physiotherapist, but currently retired. I am family oriented, love nature and animals, is good at cooking, romantic and passionate.

My interests

Traveling, sports (pilates, yoga, cycling, swimming) art, theatre, museums and exhibitions.

Interested in girl? Do you want her to know about you?

Fill out your Application

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs from 149 euros

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 10:00 am 3:00 pm

Other Ladies

Uncover the Gift of Love

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.