Natalia, 42 years

ID : 62028

Personal Information

Birthday :
29-12-1980
Age :
42 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Solingen
Profession :
Lawyer
Education :
Some college
Religion :
Orthodoxy
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
180
Weight, kg :
68
Eyes :
Green
Hair :
Brown
Languages Spoken :
English (fluent) Arabic (good)
Smoking :
Yes
Kids :

3

  • Boy, 2001
  • Boy, 2001
  • Girl, 2001

Ideal match description

I am looking for a man who is kind, a man who can show love and care to his woman, someone who us responsible and wise. It is also important for me that he likes animals. I need a man who can be with me in good and bad times, who is able to share with me both difficult situations and successes. I will be the same for him. A loving woman who will go hand in hand with him.

About me

I am a very honest person and I am also a very caring lady. I want to have harmony in life. I am kind, hardworking , positive and communicative. I try to treat to people the way I want they treat to me. I can give lots of love, care, attention and faithfulness to my future man.

My interests

Sport, music, muvies

Interested in girl? Do you want her to know about you?

Fill out your Application

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs from 149 euros

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 10:00 am 3:00 pm

Other Ladies

Uncover the Gift of Love

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.