Age between
Height between

Inna, 39 years

ID : 61905

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
39 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Fitness trainer
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English (good)
Smoking :
Kids :


  • Girl, 2004

Ideal match description

I am here to meet a good man with whom we will share our future and create a happy family together. I wish to share my life with strong-minded, passionate, kind-hearted, good-humoured, responsible man.

About me

I can describe myself as very positive and purposeful lady, who knows what she wants from this life. I prefer enjoy every single minute of my life rather than just regret about things I have not done. I wish I had 48 hours per day to do much more. I live an active life and am fond of meeting interesting people. However, I have not met my special man yet. And that's why I am here.

My interests

I love sport and can not imagine my life without sport, love fitness, take parts in fitness competitions and get medals, love to be active, taking care of my body and eat healthy food.Doing sports, my fortitude is very strong, but this does not mean that I cannot be a loving and caring lady next to the right man.

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.