Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Olga, 38 years

ID : 61880

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
38 years
Country :
Ukraine
City :
Kyiv
Profession :
make up artist
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
165
Weight, kg :
49
Eyes :
Hazel
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
Basic - Eglish
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I’d like to meet attentive and romantic man. The man who is active, who likes sports who cares about his body and health. I would like to enjoy the life with my future man, to travel together, to cook dinner together, for example. At the same time, I would like us have a kind of freedom, I mean that we all need some personal space and some time to stay on our own. It is very important for me to know that the man will respect my wish to spend time alone if I need it. Relationship based on trust, respect and ability not just to listen to each other but also to hear each other.

About me

I am active and full of life. I am positive and optimistic person. I have strong moral principle and family values. I respect people surround me.

My interests

I like to be active. I like to travel to go in for sports. I like to cook and can do it very well. I like to spend time on nature. Here are a lot I like to do.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.