Age between
Height between

Tatiana, 40 years

ID : 61837

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
40 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
catering business
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English (basic)
Smoking :
Kids :


  • Girl, 2005

Ideal match description

The most important thing for me in a man is his ability to be a man in all respects. I am looking for a man who can take care of his family. I want to feel harmony in relations. We are all people and we make mistakes in our lives, relationships, we all have minuses and pluses , so I just want to find the right person who can live and deal with me like I am.

About me

I am a responsible, cheerful, family-oriented lady. I like to take care of my family, my home, make it comfortable and cosy. I consider myself to be real woman and I want to see a real man next to me.

My interests

In my free time I like to do sports. It helps me to keep fit and healthy. Also I like to spend time with family and friends. When have some free time try to learn English and French languages , like to invent some new hobbies for me and always develop my personality, my inner world and enlarge my knowledge.

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.