Xavier | 61743
Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Xavier, 49 years

ID : 61743

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
49 years
Country :
Spain
City :
Costa Brava
Profession :
Manager in own company
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Catholic
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
182
Weight, kg :
88
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Brown
Languages Spoken :
Spanish, English, French
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

daughter (2009)

Ideal match description

My future wife should be a good person, sweet, loving towards her family, respectful of traditions, fond of children, reliable, loyal, radiating happiness and able to make others happy. I am looking for a clever and respectful person who can give love and be loved, someone who is stable and wants to build a serious relationship with me. (Моя будущая жена должна быть хорошим человеком, милым, любящим свою семью, уважающим традиции, любящим детей, надежным, верным, излучающим счастье и способным сделать счастливыми других. Я ищу умного и уважительного человека, который сможет дарить любовь и быть любимым, человека, который стабилен и хочет построить со мной серьезные отношения.)

About me

I can make decisions easily after reflection. I possess leadership qualities and I treat people with respect. Whenever someone is facing a difficult situation, I am always ready to help. I am a good listener and have a strong sense of duty. I am responsible in every situation. I am passionate. I believe in the importance of tradition in modern life (Я могу легко принимать решения после размышлений. Обладаю лидерскими качествами и уважительно отношусь к людям. Когда кто-то попадает в трудную ситуацию, я всегда готов помочь. Я хороший слушатель и имею сильное чувство долга. Я несу ответственность в любой ситуации. Я страстный. Я верю в важность традиций в современной жизни.)

My interests

Spending time in nature, culture in general, traveling for leisure and visiting beautiful places, outdoor sports, golf, mountain biking, I love to garden, cook, and much more... (Проводить время на природе, культура в целом, путешествия для отдыха и посещения красивых мест, занятия спортом на свежем воздухе, гольф, горный велосипед, я люблю заниматься садом, готовить, и многое другое...)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.