Olga, 41 years

ID : 61550

Personal Information

Birthday :
29-11-1981
Age :
41 years
Country :
Ukraine
City :
Khmelnitsky
Profession :
Self employed
Education :
High school
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
167
Weight, kg :
65
Eyes :
Blue
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
English (basic) Polish (basic)
Smoking :
No
Kids :

2

  • Girl, 2003
  • Boy, 2008

Ideal match description

Some of the qualities that I would like to see in my man are kindness, reliability, decency, sense of humor, generosity, sincerity, ability to provide for the family, determination, courage. The ideal man for me is the one with whom I will feel happy, loved, wanted, taken care of.

About me

I am a blonde woman with blue eyes. I am energetic, positive, sociable, easy-going. My family and friends say that I am sincere, honest, faithful, reliable. I do not like conflicts and drama. I like to take care of my family and dream to meet that man with whom I will fall in love for the rest of my life.

My interests

Some of my hobbies are cycling, motorbiking, hiking, traveling to new places. In my free time I like to walk a lot, swim, read books, dance, meet friends and family. I also love bowling, going to the movies.

Interested in girl? Do you want her to know about you?

Fill out your Application

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs from 149 euros

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 10:00 am 3:00 pm

Other Ladies

Uncover the Gift of Love

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.