Age between
Height between

Rob, 38 years

ID : 61532

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
38 years
Country :
Profession :
Education :
High school
Religion :
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
Smoking :
Kids :

Ideal match description

I'm looking for a smart girl with traditional views on the family. I will support her in life. I don't care what she does. I care most about her being a good mother to our children. Ideally, she should be affectionate, caring, faithful, patient, thoughtful and calm, gentle, modest, understanding. In a relationship, tactile contact is important for me - I often want to hug my woman, hold her hand, feel warm and comfortable when we are around. (Я ищу умную девушку с традиционными взглядами на семью. Я буду поддерживать ее в жизни. Мне не важно, чем она будет занимается. Я больше всего забочусь о том, чтобы она была хорошей матерью для наших детей.В идеале она должна быть ласковой, заботливой, верной, терпеливой, вдумчивой и спокойной, мягкой, скромной, понимающей. В отношениях для меня важен тактильный контакт - я хочу обнимать часто свою женщину, держать ее за руку, чувствовать тепло и комфорт когда мы рядом)

About me

I am a positive, active young man. I am close with my family. We talk on the phone almost every day. I started my business over ten years ago from scratch and have worked very hard. Now I have a lot more free time to travel and do what I want.(Я позитивный, активный молодой человек. Я близок со своей семьей. Мы разговариваем по телефону почти каждый день. Я начал свой бизнес более десяти лет назад с нуля и работал очень много. Теперь у меня есть намного больше свободного времени, чтобы путешествовать и делать то, что я хочу)

My interests

I love traveling, discovering new cities and countries. I also like to play tennis, ski and engage in self-development. ( люблю путешествовать, открывать для себя новые города и страны. Также люблю играть в теннис, кататься на лыжах и заниматься саморазвитием)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.