Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Anna, 37 years

ID : 61504

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
37 years
Country :
Ukraine
City :
Vinnytsia
Profession :
Teacher
Education :
Master degree
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
164
Weight, kg :
59
Eyes :
Green
Hair :
Light Brown
Languages Spoken :
English (fluent) German (intermediate)
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

The only part that is missed in the puzzle of my life is a good, caring and reliable man. I think that age and outer beauty is not so important, I want to see his inner beauty and his sincerity. I believe in true love and want us to be the best friends through life! I will never betray my man and will not cheat him and I also expect this from him. I dream to create a happy family based on love, respect, care and understanding. I wish to meet somebody who is not locked inside and who is ready to enjoy and to explore the world together. I wish to meet a serious and honest man, with a good sense of humor and mature enough to start a family.

About me

When my future lover will make a choice to accept me in his life he will recognize a delightful and captivating, kind and attentive, affectionate and passionate, gentle and caring woman in me. I would like to create strong, harmonious relationship, because I am capable of great depth of feeling. I am able to give and not waiting to get something in return, to be flexible and compromising, understanding and forgiving, to respect my future man and love him for who he really is, to trust his choices and to support him in all his endeavours as happiness of my man will be essential for me. I am very helpful and reliable, dedicated and responsible. I am a very cheerful, joyful person with a lot of positive energy inside.

My interests

I think that time is the most important thing that you can offer to people, so I appreciate evenings and moments spent together with my close people, that is to walk in the park, go for a picnic, watch good movies or prepare something delicious and organize cozy atmosphere for them. I like travelling, because it’s a great way to learn about other places, people and their lives. And, of course, it’s a great way to recharge your batteries. I adore reading, learning new languages, phycology, visiting different cultural events, exhibitions, as there are so many interesting things around us.

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.