Age between
Height between

Herbert, 56 years

ID : 61437

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
56 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Education :
High school
Religion :
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Light Brown
Languages Spoken :
Немецкий, Английский
Smoking :
Kids :

Ideal match description

I am looking for a girl for a serious relationship and family. She must be loving, honest, sympathetic, kind. She must love to travel, enjoy life. I hope she will be ready to live in Germany and Spain. I have a house in Spain, so I spend a lot of time there.(Я ищу девушку для серьезных отношений и создания семьи. Она должна быть любящей, честной, отзывчивой, доброй. Она должна любить путешествовать, радоваться жизни. Надеюсь она будет готова жить в Германии и Испании. У меня есть дом в Испании, поэтому много времени я провожу там)

About me

I am a nice, caring, serious man with a good sense of humor. I am a successful businessman, I worked hard, and now it's time to find my love and be happy in family life. My chosen one will always feel protected and safe. I am the person you can rely on.(Я симпатичный, заботливый, серьезный мужчина, с хорошим чувством юмора. Я успешный бизнесмен, много работал, а сейчас пришло время найти свою любовь и быть счастливым в семейной жизни. Моя избранница будет всегда чувствовать себя защищенной и в безопасности. Я тот человек, на которого можно положиться)

My interests

Traveling , sports, music, nature, the arrangement of a beautiful cozy home, fashion., (Путешествия, спорт, музыка, природа, обустройство красивого уютного дома, мода)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.