Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Marina, 43 years

ID : 61394

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
43 years
Country :
Ukraine
City :
Dnipro
Profession :
Sales Manager at online store
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Orthodoxy
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
173
Weight, kg :
63
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Black
Languages Spoken :
English - Some, Ukrainian, Russian
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

  • Girl, 2002

Ideal match description

I am on this site and looking simply for a caring man who will appreciate tenderness and beauty, who is ready to get many kisses every day and delicious dinner at home. I can say that I need the man, who can make surprises for his beloved and can smile a lot. To be honest I do not have a picture of the man of my dreams, as I believe that everything happens the way it should be, you cannot really plan it, you just feel that this is your man and if the chemistry happens in one moment, then go for it! Of course, I would like my man is active, he likes to read books, so that we could have an interesting conversation. I expect him to be faithful, supporting and kind, but for me the spark between us, attraction and passion are the most important components in relations.

About me

I would like to say, that I am rather a calm, but at the same time a sensitive person. And I can call myself a type of the woman with whom you will never feel bored. As for other things, I would add that I am elegant, feminine and have a good sense of style. I feel that I can be a good friend and a loving wife for my man. He will be loved, cared and he will always get my support. I am a little old fashioned when it comes to relations, so if you treat me like a gentleman treats a lady, I will be the happiest woman! I truly believe, that I can find my soul mate here!

My interests

I have my best friend and I spend much time with her, it is my lovely princess - my daughter. Together we like to have a walk if the weather is nice, to go to the cinema or just to stay home and read something interesting. In my free time I like also to go to gym - just to be in a good shape. Traveling is very important to me, every time I bring home many positive emotions after visiting a new place.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.