Age between
Height between

Marina, 46 years

ID : 61391

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
46 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Leading Benefit Specialist
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English - Some, Ukrainian, Russian
Smoking :
Kids :


  • Boy, 1999
  • Boy, 2006

Ideal match description

When I talk about the man I am looking for, I can say that I don’t want too much, I just want to find the man who will be a tender and loving man, who will go with me through the whole life hand by hand. I don’t really look for certain qualities in my future partner but I know what I want to find in my man. I think that the most important thing is our heart and soul connection with him. As they say, love is so unpredictable sometimes and you never know what to expect from it! The only thing I wish that I feel comfortable and confident with my man. If you are ready to share all the joys and difficulties in your life with only one woman, then I am here for you)

About me

I think I’m a lucky person, because I was able to make most of my dreams come true. The most, but not all of them…. I haven’t found my soul mate yet with whom I’d like to go through my whole life. I like to laugh and I have a good sense of humor. I do not lie and can’t betray, I never play with feelings and I am very serious in my search. I can say I know how to achieve goals and also I’m a positive thinking woman, I prefer to meet all the difficulties on my way with a smile on my face. My friends and family know that I am very kind and I am always ready to help, when someone asks for help or I just see that a person is in need. I love animals, and I teach this my kids. We always give food to the homeless cats and dogs in my neighbourhood, and try to find a shelter for them. It may sound a little naive, but I consider myself to be a romantic person, I really believe that pure love exists!

My interests

As I have 2 kids so you can imagine I am the best cook ever;) I like to spoil my kids in a good way with my cooking, on the weekends it is a tradition that I am baking something tasty, their favorite. I like adventures so much so something interesting must always happen in my life. Enjoying life is very important for me, so I hope I will find the man who thinks the same.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.