Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Nika, 28 years

ID : 61329

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
28 years
Country :
Ukraine
City :
Kyiv
Profession :
Sales manager
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
170
Weight, kg :
56
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Black
Languages Spoken :
Russian, Ukrainian, English basic
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I want to meet a man who will cause my interest should be with an open heart, sympathetic and kind! Who is always ready to talk with me and support me in a difficult moment! For him, I want to become not only a beloved woman, but also a friend! I like to fantasize, this is my way of relaxing!) For the embodiment of my dreams, I need the very one, my only one, who will invite me into his life, his fantasies and we will transform each other's life into a bright holiday!I hope to create a harmonious, emotionally attractive relationship and that is why I will accept my future partner the way he really is, will appreciate his efforts and will not expect perfection. The basic features of a great guy for me are his caring, sincere, faithful, easy-going, kind nature and ability to communicate openly and honestly. If my man and I feel that we are missing any aspect in our relationship we will discuss the issue and make it a priority to enhance it.

About me

A brunette woman, beautiful eyes and smile, slim figure..Nothing extraordinary, BUT, what makes me different is my character, everybody is so unique and special. Ice and flame, kind and sometimes strict, a good housewife and a tigress in the evening, expensive restaurant and a cozy dinner with home made food! I hope that in me you will find a lot of different traits, all in one person. I am different because there is no other woman with the same appearance, voice and character I am a young, cheerful, gentle, romantic young lady. I like to spend my free time with my friends, close people, with my family. I really appreciate the time I spend with my family. This time is priceless. I love to discover something new in life for myself. This could be a trip to another city or a visit to a new theater, museum or restaurant. I like trying new dishes or unusual drinks. Sometimes I help my friends to organise parties and events. But I don't always spend time actively. Sometimes I like to draw, or listen to music, or look out the window while holding a cup of hot herbal tea in my hands.

My interests

I love sports (I go to the gym, skate), dance, board games. In my free time from work, I prefer to spend time with my family, go to the movies, read a book. Also my passion is travel, I have visited many countries, but my biggest dream is the Maldives island

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.