Age between
Height between

Anna, 47 years

ID : 61298

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
47 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Education :
High school
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English can speak on everyday topics
Smoking :
Kids :


  • Girl, 1996

Ideal match description

The most important for me is to feel that I am in the same wavelength with a man, feel that he is my man. But of course I would like to meet honest, intelligent, responsible man with good manners and good sense of humor.

About me

I am active woman, I like my life and try to take everything from it. The only thing that is missing in my life is good relations with a good man.

My interests

First of all my work is my hobby. I am professional in what I am doing and always develop myself. I like sports. When I was young I was candidate master of sports in rhythmic gymnastics. And still now I like sports, and be active in life. I like to travel too. When I stay at homes I like drawing and cooking.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.