Age between
Height between

Nadin, 29 years

ID : 61289

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
29 years
Country :
Profession :
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
Russian, Ukrainian, English
Smoking :
Kids :

Ideal match description

My heart beats very fast when I find my future partner. Frankly speaking, I desire to meet a man with whom we will forget about everything and dive into the world of mutual love and pleasure. I will be his perfect woman with a good sense of humor. I have an extremely desire to feel his kisses, touches, and whispers. I dream of a relationship where mutual love, care and happiness are the most essential factors for a successful family. We will make each day for us fantastic and romantic. Two people should be interested in each other and keep chemistry in their union. We need avoid all problems in order to build a beautiful family. I can't imagine it without support, faith, and breathtaking emotions

About me

From my point of view, I am a cheerful, sensible, respectful, communicative, tender and incredibly friendly lady with great manners. I am open to new meetings. In addition to it, I like to share my art ability and inspire other people to do something special and fascinating. I work as an artist, it brings me a lot of satisfaction and joy. Moreover, I create myself every day and don't believe in destiny. What is more, I dream of becoming a singer, opening a reality show, a restaurant and perfume brand. I am passionate about doing different kinds of sports, dancing, singing, cooking, traveling and learning foreign languages. Besides that I love to learn something new about new cultures and traditions. I am always on the way to perfection. Furthermore, I like experiments and lead an active lifestyle. I am interested in fashion, trends and art. I create beauty with my attitude, my behavior, my actions. It's all up to me.

My interests

I like to spend my free time reading psycological books, novels. I am fond of fitness, singing and healthy way of living. I like healthy food and interested in foreign cultures.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.