Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Michael, 68 years

ID : 61225

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
68 years
Country :
France
City :
Bénodet
Profession :
на пенсии
Education :
High school
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
175
Weight, kg :
90
Eyes :
Blue
Hair :
Light Brown
Languages Spoken :
Анллийский, немецкий, французкий
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I want to meet a lady 35-50 years old, with knowledge of English, active, sociable, with good manners, kind, smart, able to love and take care of her loved one. (Хочу познакомиться с девушкой 35-50 лет, со знанием английского языка, активную, общительную, с хорошими манерами, добрую, умную, способную любить и заботится о своем любимом человеке)

About me

I recently retired. I was the owner and president of a large, well-known military company servicing submarines around the world. I worked hard, and now I have enough time for myself and the woman I love. I am educated, well-mannered, with a good sense of humour, courteous, positive and driven. (Я недавно вышел на пенсию. Я был владельцем и президентом крупной известной военной компании, занимающейся обслуживанием подводных лодок по всему миру. Я много работал, а сейчас у меня есть достаточно времени для себя и любимой женщины. Я образованный, воспитанный, с хорошими манерами, хорошим чувством юмора, обходительный, позитивный и целеустремленный)

My interests

I love art, music, theatres. I love spending time with my daughter, meeting friends. I like animals. (Люблю искусство, музыку, театры. Люблю проводить время со своей дочерью, встречаться с друзьями. Люблю животных)

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.