Filter
Filter
Age between
Height between
Children
Clear

Anna, 37 years

ID : 61167

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
37 years
Country :
Germany
City :
Hamburg
Profession :
Translator
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Orthodoxy
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
170
Weight, kg :
50
Eyes :
Blue
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
German(fluent) , English(fluent), Turkish, Hebrew
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I am looking for a loving caring man.He should be able to take care of his family, must be intelligent, attentive, he must have goals in life and always try to achieve them. It would be great if he likes sports and takes care of his health.

About me

I can say I am smart, attractive and intelligent woman. I am educated, have a good job, but I start to feel now I want to create a family already, someone with whom to spend evening together, go on holidays, have breakfasts, share good and bad times together. In my job I am serious and responsible woman, but with my man I will be very romantic and sensitive

My interests

I like to do sports, traveling. I like to read books. I enjoy cooking, especially baking pastries. I like animals. I adore to spend time at the sea.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.