Inna, 41 years

ID : 61096

Personal Information

Birthday :
08-12-1981
Age :
41 years
Country :
Ukraine
Profession :
English Teacher
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
168
Weight, kg :
65
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Black
Languages Spoken :
English-fluent, Italian -Intermediate, Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

I would like to meet an interesting and stable man who wants to create a family and have children in the future. The man who likes to travel, to learn something new, to develop himself, who is trustful, responsible and reliable.

About me

By nature, I am a kind, decent, honest, responsible lady with traditional Ukrainian values. The most important goal of my life is to create a happy and friendly family. I would like to fall in love with the man who would become my life partner. Where are you, my beloved one? I am just here and waiting to meet you very much… You will never regret if you choose me as for your future wife and a mother of your children.

My interests

I like a lot of things, I domestic animals (dogs and cats), flowers, music, cooking, travelling, swimming, going out with my friends, good conversation, being in the nature (with you))).

Interested in girl? Do you want her to know about you?

Fill out your Application

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs from 149 euros

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 10:00 am 3:00 pm

Other Ladies

Uncover the Gift of Love

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.