Age between
Height between

Irina, 36 years

ID : 60802

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
36 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Owner of Nail Studio
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Marital status :
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
Kids :

Ideal match description

As for me, my future partner will be tender, honest and supportive. I am definitely looking for someone who is in love with life and open to exploring all its possibilities. He should be intelligent, funny, nice, successful, responsible, easy to talk to, brings a smile to my face, family-oriented, attractive, fit and great personality. Actually, I want to feel weak and tender being together with him. To tell the truth, I am looking for a man who will be with me in good and bad moments, who will give me his love, care, and understanding when I need it. I hope to meet a gentle, sincere, sensitive, honest, loyal man with whom there is something to talk about. From my point of view, the most important and serious thing in a relationship is support and care about each other in different situations. We will share enjoyment, harmony, and happiness every day with big passion and enthusiasm.

About me

Honestly, I am a very positive person and dream with lovable charm. In addition to it, I am very sociable and have a lot of friends. Furthermore, I am a woman with a pleasant appearance and a beautiful style. I have an extraordinary way of finding the light in all sorts of different situations. I am not afraid to wake up in the morning and run with big enthusiasm. In addition to it, I am good at cooking. I believe the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. I would be the happiest person in the world if you like my tasteful and unique dishes. I also love visiting charity events, diverse festivals, exhibitions, going to the cinema or theater. Moreover, I try to be very open and cheerful with people who surround me. What is more, I try to achieve in this life all my own! Accordingly, I am a reasonable, confident, cheerful, generous, supportive and enthusiastic person who believes in the beauty of dreams. I prefer to watch movies or easy talk about something in my leisure time. I am passionate about reading, listening to music, traveling, swimming, cooking, spending free time on nature and playing tennis.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.