Age between
Height between

Ksenia, 43 years

ID : 60760

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
43 years
Country :
City :
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
English, Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
Kids :


  • Boy, 2010

Ideal match description

Unlike most girls, I never dreamed of a handsome prince. I need a real person for real life: self-confident, responsible, with a kind heart and an open soul. There is a wise Japanese saying: your chosen one should first of all become your friend, so you don't have to look for a friend on the side later. I totally agree with that. And you? I want to share with my man everything this strange life has to offer. My man has the same passionate fire inside as I do, but enough wisdom to prevent a big fire))) I think that a good sense of humor can help him with it. If my values ​​and lifestyle are close to you, we can try to do it together.

About me

About myself, I can say that I am a woman with a big heart, but a rational mind. Like fire and water, I combine sensuality and emotionality with pragmatism and an analytical mindset. Honesty and sincerity in people is very important to me. I think that it's impossible to build a relationship without trust . And loyalty is an essential part of a family. I'm wondering: what do you think about this? I am a perfectionist and this is my main drawback))) I set high goals for myself and strive for them with all my might. Everything I do, I try to do my best. At the same time, I love to have fun with friends, I adore delicious food, get out into nature or just walk along on the beach with my dog. Travel is an important part of my life. It's like a fresh air breath, giving me the opportunity to reboot and be inspired to new achievements. With such an energetic pace of life, I also love just to spend the evening at home with a delicious dinner and watching a movie. I like going to the movies, art exhibitions and art festivals. If I need to relieve stress, then I go to the shooting range and trap shooting helps me with this. And there is one more important detail that you should know about me: I will never make you go shopping with me)))

My interests

Stend Shooting

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.