Viktroiya, 37 years

ID : 56614

Personal Information

Birthday :
23-03-1985
Age :
37 years
Country :
Ukraine
Profession :
Administrator
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
160
Weight, kg :
47
Eyes :
Green
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
English-Basic , Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking :
No
Kids :
No

Ideal match description

Life is full of special moments and the world is rich on precious things. I would like to share my heart and my life with a man who is attractive and cheerful. I appreciate a good sense of humor in men, inner strength and a big kind heart. I care about th

About me

As they usually say that it is out of good manner to speak much about myself. So, I will try to point out the most important. I adore racing and I train to race myself and like watching Formula One. Also, I like to sing songs in karaoke and I used to dance in a dance school. I am purposeful and stable woman. I am a sort of person you could always rely on. In personal relationships, I am mostly shy and it is very difficult for me to make so-called first steps. All my life I used to follow the old Bible saying. It is everywhere, do to others what you would want them to do you. I hate lie and hypocrisy, in other cases I am a quite tolerant and patient person.

My interests

I like to sing songs in karaoke and I used to dance in a dance school.

Interested in girl? Do you want her to know about you?

Fill out your Application

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs from 149 euros

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 10:00 am 3:00 pm

Other Ladies

Uncover the Gift of Love

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.