Age between
Height between

Alina, 28 years

ID : 56610

Are you interested in this lady? Fill in the form so you can find out if she has interest.

Fill out your Application

Personal Information

Age :
28 years
Country :
City :
Profession :
Education :
High school
Religion :
Marital status :
Never married
Height, cm :
Weight, kg :
Eyes :
Hair :
Languages Spoken :
Russian, Ukrainian, little English
Smoking :
Kids :

Ideal match description

I need a loving man who will support me in everything, of course I will help him also in every situation because mutual love and affection are very important for me. I appreciate honesty very much. I am looking for a man who will be my lover, my best friend and my soulmate all in one.

About me

I'm cheerful, kind-hearted and optimistic. I am a real woman, feminine and charming. Im always sincere with people and always ready to support my family and friends. Im loving and what is even more important I am very patient and loyal. Im open to everything new in life and ready for compromises. I always try to develop my skills, my inner world. I always try to improve myself.

My interests

I try to stay active most of my free time. That's why I like like swimming, figure ice skating , dancing. But sometimes I like to stay at home and read a good book too.

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs 100 Euro

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am 3:00 pm

Sun: Day off

Other Ladies

Book 1st Free Consultation

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.