Victoria, 41 years

ID : 3784

Personal Information

Birthday :
09-01-1982
Age :
41 years
Country :
Ukraine
City :
Vinnytsia
Profession :
Lawyer
Education :
Graduate school
Religion :
Christianity
Marital status :
Divorced
Height, cm :
174
Weight, kg :
56
Eyes :
Brown
Hair :
Blond
Languages Spoken :
English- can understand hard to speak needs translation
Smoking :
No
Kids :

1

  • Girl, 2012

Ideal match description

I would like to meet a man with whom I would have much in common… He should be interesting, intelligent. He should be the man which I would like to follow anywhere in the world…

About me

I am self-confident, not silly girl, who knows what she wants in life… At the same time I am very romantic… I like to spend my free time in the nature and it doesn’t depend on the season: whether it is a hot summer, autumn or winter…Just during such moments you can enjoy fresh air and observe how beautiful the falling leaves are or enjoy the beauty when it is snowing…

My interests

I like reading of classical literature, newspapers and magazines. Also I like going to the cinema, visiting of different exhibitions, meeting with my friends. My favourite activities in my free time: travelling, aerobics, hiking, horse riding.

Interested in girl? Do you want her to know about you?

Fill out your Application

Would you like to meet this beautiful Eastern European woman for Real?

The contact or the date organization costs from 149 euros

Call us on +49 157 8170 5052 or send us a message to loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Contact Us

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 09:00 am 5:00 pm

Sat: 10:00 am 3:00 pm

Other Ladies

Uncover the Gift of Love

Our certified Real Marriage matchmaker team are professional, vibrant and welcoming, taking you on the very personal journey to introduce you to a potential life partner.

Make an Enquiry

Please enter a valid value.