Main > ladies > Nika

Nika | ID 61725

Weight, kg
sales manager
Master degree
Marital status
Never married
Languages Spoken
English basic
Ideal match description
The man I am interested in - is special! And I do not mean at all appearance, height, weight, color of eyes or hair! First of all we love by heart and soul! Therefore, a man who will cause my interest should be with an open heart, sympathetic and kind! Who is always ready to talk with me and support in a difficult moment! For him, I want to become not only a beloved woman, but also a friend! I like to fantasize, this is my way of relaxing!) For the embodiment of my dreams, I need the very one, my only one, who will invite me into his life, his fantasies and we will transform each other's life into a bright holiday! I hope create a harmonious, emotionally attractive relationship and that is why I will accept my future partner the way he really is, will appreciate his efforts and will not expect perfection. The basic features of a great guy for me are his caring, sincere, faithful, easy-going, kind nature and ability to communicate openly and honestly. If my man and I will feel that we are missing any aspect in our relationship we will discuss the issue and make it a priority to enhance it.
My interests
I love sports (I go to the gym, skate), dance, board games. In my free time from work, I prefer to spend time with my family, go to the movies, read a book. Also my passion is travel, I have visited many countries, but my biggest dream is the Maldives island
About me
A brunette woman, beautiful eyes and smile, slim figure..Nothing extraodinary, BUT, what makes me different is my character, everobydy is so unique and special. Ice and flame, kind and sometimes strict, a good housewife and a tigress in the evening, expensive restaurant and a cozy dinner with a home made food! I hope that in me you will find a lot of different traits, all in one person. I am different because there is no other woman with the same appearence, voice and character I am a young, cheerful, gentle, romantic young lady. I like to spend my free time with my friends, close people, with my family. I really appreciate the time I spend with my family. This time is priceless. I love to discover something new in life for myself. This could be a trip to another city or a visit to a new theater, museum or restaurant. I like trying new dishes or unusual drinks. Sometimes I help my friends to organize parties and events. But I don't always spend time actively. Sometimes I like to draw, or listen to music, or look out the window while holding a cup of hot herbal tea in my hands.

Photo gallery