Filter
Filter
Alter zwischen
Körpergröße zwischen
Kinder
Löschen

Oksana, 41 Jahre

ID : 61392

Hast du Interesse an dieser Frau? Melde Sie sich an und warte auf Ihrer Antwort ob sie Interesse an dir hat.

Füllen Sie Ihre Bewerbung aus

Persönliche Informationen

Alter :
41 Jahre
Land :
Ukraine
Stadt :
Dnipro
Beruf :
Financier
Ausbildung :
Graduiertenschule
Religion :
Orthodoxie
Familienstand :
geschieden
Größe, cm :
173
Gewicht, kg :
60
Augen :
Grün
Haare :
Schwarz
Gesprochene Sprachen :
English-Some, Ukrainian, Russian
Rauchen :
Nein
Kinder :

1

  • Mädchen, 2009

Beschreibung der idealen Übereinstimmung

I'm looking for partnership. A man and a woman should complete each other. Do you agree? It would be just great for me to find the man who wants to learn new things, develop himself and get new ideas. Partners should be best friends and if they feel chemistry they will be happy forever :) As for me, I would like to meet my beloved man, who is active, purposeful, enterprising, friendly, communicative, mature in his mind, who is also generous, sincere and self-sufficient! The man, who is ready to turn our wishes into reality :)

Über mich

I can say that I like when everything around me is beautiful: nature, home and real, true feelings. I appreciate when people are honest with me and open-hearted as I am like this. I try to be always positive and smile to the life, so then the life smiles me back! I like to arrange holidays for my friends and family and I like when we have interesting communication. In me, you can find support and a serious partner. I think I am balanced, very touchable and at the same time I can be very persistent and hardworking. I am also a very romantic and tender person but like many other people I can be out of mood which happens very seldom. Just want to be honest and not to hide anything.

Meine Interessen

As my lovely daughter says I am the best cook ever!!! And I like to hear this. She is my angel and I love spending time with her. We do cooking together and sometimes we like to have a walk. When I have time I go to the gym and try to stay in a good shape. Reading brings me much pleasure, then I can rest my mind and relax. I love going to the theatre especially ballet, also I like watching movies such as comedies and adventure movies.

Möchten Sie diese schöne osteuropäische Frau wirklich treffen?

Der Kontakt bzw. die Terminorganisation kostet 100 Euro

Rufen Sie uns an unter  +49 157 8170 5052 oder senden Sie uns eine Nachricht an loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Kontaktieren Sie uns

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Bürozeiten

Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 17:00

Sa: 09:00 - 15:00

Sun: Day off

 

Andere Damen

Buchen Sie die erste kostenlose Beratung

Unser zertifiziertes Real Marriage-Matchmaker-Team ist professionell, lebendig und einladend und nimmt Sie mit auf die sehr persönliche Reise, um Sie einem potenziellen Lebenspartner vorzustellen.

Machen Sie eine Anfrage

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Wert ein.