Anna | 61002
Filter
Filter
Alter zwischen
Körpergröße zwischen
Kinder
Löschen

Anna, 49 Jahre

ID : 61002

Hast du Interesse an dieser Frau? Melde Sie sich an und warte auf Ihrer Antwort ob sie Interesse an dir hat.

Füllen Sie Ihre Bewerbung aus

Persönliche Informationen

Alter :
49 Jahre
Land :
Spain
Stadt :
Alicante
Beruf :
Internet Business Owner - Advertising Services
Ausbildung :
Graduiertenschule
Religion :
Orthodoxie
Familienstand :
Nie verheiratet
Größe, cm :
174
Gewicht, kg :
57
Augen :
Blau
Haare :
Schwarz
Gesprochene Sprachen :
English - Intermediate, Italian - Some, Ukrainian, Russian
Rauchen :
Nein
Kinder :
Nein

Beschreibung der idealen Übereinstimmung

I would like to meet a strong, kind, sociable and responsible man who loves people and life. I am looking for an honest, positive, decent and self-reliant man whom I can feel easy, comfortable and safe with. I hope to meet my special man with whom I can talk about everything and anything, who always will be by my side in good and bad times as my equal partner in life, husband, soul mate and best friend. I see him generous and attentive, loyal and calm but at the same time ready for some spontaneous and madness things)) I think that people are open for love in any age, they only need to find the person to whom they can open their heart!

Über mich

I'm a passionate and feminine woman, who will change your world! If you look for a sincere and open friend, I can be the best one for you, if you want to find a caring and loving wife who will love you for not what you have, but for who you are, I am the one! I am a tender and sexy, open-minded woman with many interests, good sense of humor and adequate looks. I am a woman who loves to give joy and happiness to people around me. I want to find someone who will appreciate it and can afford to be happy with me.

Meine Interessen

I have a lot of different interests in my life which make my life brighter! I am a rather active woman who likes to do different kinds of sport activities such as mountain and cross-country skiing, bicycle. I like to be in good shape so I have my personal trainer. I like to take care of my appearance but I value inner beauty as well. I enjoy art, so I like going to the theater, opera, ballet, visiting museums concerts and exhibitions. I like reading, the books on esoteric and psychology and I lead a healthy life style. I really enjoy staying outdoors that's why traveling is my passion! I like to spend my time with friends. My life is full of interesting people and breathtaking moments. So I want to share all the delights of this beautiful life with my second part.

Möchten Sie diese schöne osteuropäische Frau wirklich treffen?

Der Kontakt bzw. die Terminorganisation kostet 100 Euro

Rufen Sie uns an unter  +49 157 8170 5052 oder senden Sie uns eine Nachricht an loveagencyreal@gmail.com

Kontaktieren Sie uns

WhatsApp: +4915781705052
Viber: +38 067 4907106
Telegram: @Real_Marriage_Agency
Skype: ladyhelp1
Email: baumgeld@gmaiil.com

Bürozeiten

Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 17:00

Sa: 09:00 - 15:00

Sun: Day off

 

Andere Damen

Buchen Sie die erste kostenlose Beratung

Unser zertifiziertes Real Marriage-Matchmaker-Team ist professionell, lebendig und einladend und nimmt Sie mit auf die sehr persönliche Reise, um Sie einem potenziellen Lebenspartner vorzustellen.

Machen Sie eine Anfrage

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Wert ein.