English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
Michael
Michael
Michael, ID: 407
54
25/03/1964
Minneapolis
6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
84
blue
light-brown
Charter Pilot
some college
Christianity
divorced
English
No
Any woman interested in a new relationship and living in the U.S.
Finding that special someone to share my life with. Living healthy and staying fit. Various hobbies. My career.
I'm a caring, compassionate, gentle, understanding, nurturing, kind, intelligent, respectful, loyal, and most of all, very loving! I want to find the same in someone else and someone whose willing to, again, do whatever it takes to communicate and get to know each other so that we can start our journey together. I'm here for the taking. I do want to convey that I am just an average man as far as most of my characteristics are concerned and I'm not rich other than the wealth of love I have to offer. If that's what you're looking for, just let me know. I'm very serious in my intentions, so please be too! I'm looking forward to hearing from you and starting a new and wonderful life with YOU!!!

Gallery

Total number of images: 1

Just Me:)
  • Just Me:)

English courses:

English courses for the lady

You can order special course for the lady for her to communicate with her directly.

There is no need to use translation service if your lady will learn English.
You can order English courses for the lady.

Reserving appartments:

This is a cozy apartment-studio which is made in a modern style with some eastern elements in the design. There is a cable TV.

The small kitchen has all needed appliances like a gas stove, a small fridge, and electric cattle.

Video Chat:

Video Chat

You can order this nice service and see your lady on webcam and talk with her.

Mini-Video of a lady:

Mini-Video of a lady

You can order mini-video of the lady you are interested in.

Telephone conversation:

Telephone conversation

There is a nice opportunity for you to hear the voice of the lady you are interested in

[error][error]