English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
Laura
Email Me    Send a Gift    Meet Me
Laura
Laura, ID: 11528
56
08/10/1962
Vinnitsa
5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
67
green
brown
self-employer
high school
Christianity
divorced
son, Aleksey 08-09-1986
German, Russian,Ukrainian
No
I am looking for a man who cares about his health and body, a kind,sociable and thoughtful person I feel comfortable any time.
I am into music, reading and all kinds of art. I like to experiment a lot and enjoy cooking something new and tasty.
I consider myself very cheerful,straightforward and calm.I am a woman who loves life in all its meanings and manifestations. I am full of love and high spirit and get satisfaction most of all when I share everything with people.

Gallery

English courses:

English courses for the lady

You can order special course for the lady for her to communicate with her directly.

There is no need to use translation service if your lady will learn English.
You can order English courses for the lady.

Reserving appartments:

This is a cozy apartment-studio which is made in a modern style with some eastern elements in the design. There is a cable TV.

The small kitchen has all needed appliances like a gas stove, a small fridge, and electric cattle.

Video Chat:

Video Chat

You can order this nice service and see your lady on webcam and talk with her.

Mini-Video of a lady:

Mini-Video of a lady

You can order mini-video of the lady you are interested in.

Telephone conversation:

Telephone conversation

There is a nice opportunity for you to hear the voice of the lady you are interested in

[error][error]